Vegan dating chicago

Meetup members, Log in. Start a new group. View The Leadership Team. People in this Meetup are also in: I wanted to do that Sign up Meetup members, Log in. Your name will be public. Sign up using Facebook. I tend to be very extroverted and have been known to get pretty rowdy at times in public. At home I tend to be pretty quiet and subdued. Things I often spend my time doing: Keeley is a 28 year old, Buddhist bi-female.

Hi beautiful veggie lovers,. My name is Keeley. If I were asked to describe myself in one word, it'd be passionate. I have set an intention to find an equally passionate partner and my first step is this website. I've been on OKC and tinder for years and I'm dooone with meat eaters. I also find myself very attracted to earth signs. Touch and affection is very important to me. I have lots of preferences but I am very open to whoever comes my way. Feel free to message me and if you can't think of anything clever to say just send me an emoji s and I'll find something cute to begin the conversation with.

Much love to you all and I hope to talk to y'all soon?????? Unicorn is a 37 year old, Atheist female. Kind and compassionate person. Care about animals, people and the environment. Left leaning when it comes to politics. Own my own home. Would like to move to Arizona one day to be closer to a favorite hot spring area Eden Hot Springs east of Phoenix.

Still involved with animal rescue work. Enjoy good conversation and a good sense of humor. Love to ride my bike and visit the Indiana dunes in the summer. Have 2 cats that were found in Chicago alleys. Enjoy the simple things in life. Favorite authors are Chris Hedges and Noam Chomsky. Linda is a 22 year old, Atheist female. Laura is a 25 year old, spiritual bi-female.

Hey, my name is Laura! I have a dog named Roxy that I'm a little obsessed with. Right now I'm a graduate student studying international relations. In my free time I like reading fantasy and non fiction, mostly , hanging out with friends, watching Netflix Arrested Development isn't going to rewatch itself , and walking in the woods. I love falafel, popcorn, and tea.

Connect your existing OkCupid account

Family and friends are really important to me and I love spending time with them. Kamawera is a 40 year old, spiritual female. I live in the city now, but I miss having nature and freedom around me. I would like to find someone to share moments, values and adventures with. I think I would like to start my family as well..

You should message me if

I love to be healthy and assist my body, sould and mind in developing, cleansing and thriving. I love to grow and I like challenges. I like to share my life with others, have animals and garden in the future. I'm as spiritual being. I love to connect with nature, Higher Power, spiritual laws, learn and give my best self. Danah is a 23 year old, Jewish female. Current senior at a university working towards Master's in Public Health fitness, health enthusiast animal rights activist vegan, compassionate, ethical lifestyle love to watch movies, explore new places, travel, being with friends and family.

Tamara is a 57 year old, spiritual female. I am a fit, happy woman hoping to find???? I am looking for a romantic man that enjoys staying healthy, lots of travel and is outgoing and happy. I have a full life with 2 grown children and a successful business. I am at a point that I would like to spend less time working and more time playing! Jose is a 34 year old, Atheist male.

Vegetarian Dating Website - Vegan Dating Website - Veggie Singles

Hi, thought I would try this out to find a nice vegetarian girl. Are you out there?

I'm a hip hop fanatic, above-average home check, and am looking to intersect mad music tastes with veggie eats. Michael is a 26 year old, Atheist male. I am working toward a PhD in Physics and Astronomy. I have few more years left. Activities I enjoy include most sports, camping, hiking, and seeing and learning about new places. I go on and off with binge reading and binging netflix. I have always leaned toward the left side of the political spectrum, but have recently moved farther left. I am member of the Democratic Socialists of America. Over the past two years I have spent much of my spare time trying to educate myself on intersectional issues of racism, sexism, gender and sexual identities; additionally how these and other issues play into socioeconomic issues we face.

I am eternally looking to learn about other people and their struggles so I can do what I can to help as a white cis-male. Once I learn, I love to educate. Originally, the educating was focused on general environmentalism and how veganism plays a major roll in helping our future. I probably will not stay in science to too long. The other thing i would like to do is use my knowledge of coding and data science to help nonprofits that help the world become a better place.

Workaholic, love my dog jimmy, love BeLeaf and kale joints. Antares is a 54 year old, Humanist male. I am a cosmopolitan, sincere and cheerful person who treats life well. I am a successful professional and flexible with what I do in my leisure time. I usually travel or go out but equally fine with staying in.

Rest of it later. I'm Brooke, I'm 18, and I'll be going to university in the fall for philosophy and staying in Chicago. I used to be really into the punk scene and I've always been straight edge meaning I refuse to drink, or take any substances with the purpose of achieving a high. I like older music usually leaning towards the alternative spectrum. I've been an ethical vegan for about a year now but before that I only ate absolute junk and I have the body to show for it haha.

Although I tend to live off chipotle and oreos at times, I do enjoy cooking healthy meals and I'm gradually losing weight: I don't work out for the purpose of working out, rather, I like to hike, explore nature, etc.

To be quite honest, though, I don't care too much about appearances and I'd like to meet someone who feels similar. Our bodies are so fragile and temporary. Not to mention, they aren't completely up to us and I think our minds hold the important stuff. What'd you expect me to say? I'm a philosophy major. I love literature, history, psychology, theatre and music. I'm an absolute nerd. I was almost a music performance major, too!

I'm also the biggest procrastinator you'll ever meet. Gerry is a 52 year old, Atheist female. Moneeka is a 36 year old, Christian Baptist female. Im 35 year-old black woman. I've been vegetarian since March. I would like to get to know other vegetarians and vegans out there. Mimi is a 41 year old, spiritual female.

I'm a vegan, creative, faithful, intelligent n seeking the same.


  • Table of Contents.
  • free dating site kenya.
  • wanna hook up significato;
  • clay tobacco pipes dating.
  • best dating software 2015.
  • Vegan dating: Find the recipe for love with us.

Candi is a 43 year old, spiritual female. I am an activist. I stand up for what I believe in. Henry is a 22 year old, Atheist male.

Vegan dating: How it works with EliteSingles

I'm a first-year student at the University of Chicago looking to meet other Chicago vegans. I'm a philosophy major, and hope one day to be a philosophy professor. I love intellectual conversations, eating, and joking around. I'm a lifelong animal lover and a recent vegan since August and I am so happy with my lifestyle choice. I feel better than I ever have and meeting someone with similar values is very important to me. I'm a registered nurse and I currently work from home as a nurse consultant. I have two dogs - Roxy 12 year old Great Dane and Tegan 5 year old beagle mix - and they are the light of my life.

I love to laugh and find humor and joy in every day things. I'm very close to my parents who live in NW Indiana , so spending time with them is important to me. But, I also love to go out and have a good time! I love the beach. I love live music. I tend to drink beer more so than other types of alcohol, but I rarely turn anything down: Living in chicago , illinois Vegan diet. I am Curious about this venue and wondering what I'll find. How has your experience been? A guy with a great sense of humor really wanting a partner to share life.

Someone to cuddle and wake up with. I enjoy cooking and erotic meal preparation. I am a strict vegetarian who tries to be vegan. I have been a vegetarian since and veganish since I am a big fan of live music, especially Phish. Most of my clothes were purchased at thrift stores. I have a few giant houseplants. Baatar is a 42 year old, Buddhist male. Living in chicago , illinois Almost veg diet. Hi, my name is baatar I'm from Mongolia which locates in Asia.

I'm 40 years old man. I divorced when I was back country and have a daughter who lives with her mom and stepfather in back country. I'm trying to become vegetarian since last year because of understood it is best choice. Hoping to meet someone interesting with similar ideals and desires. I would like to meet someone who is generally a happy person who has a sense of wonderment and loves to learn and try new things.

I prefer one on one type adventures such as relating to outdoor activities or as simple as going to an artistic event or theatrical performance. There will never be a Veg Speed Date event with 25 women and 5 men! Fri March 24, Want to stay in the loop? Get notified about our events in Chicago. For assistance or to register by phone: Trying to buy a ticket for a friend?